Contact Information

For all questions, real estate transactions, or requests for information regarding the Home Owners Association please send an email to info@kchoa.org and a member of the HOA management will respond to you in a short amount of time.

Mailing Address

KCHOA
P.O. Box 332
Herndon, VA  20172


Pool & Clubhouse

The Pool and Clubhouse are located at 1623 Hiddenbrook Drive.
To contact the lifeguards during the pool season: (703) 787-4011


Board of Directors

Position Name Email Telephone Current Term
President Andrew Cassell me@andrewcassell.com (703) 468-1782 2015-2018
Vice President Jack McDonald jhmcdonald1@verizon.net (703) 834-0717 2014-2017
Treasurer Chris Buley cbuley@yahoo.com (703) 796-0841 2014-2017
Secretary Kerry Buss kerrybuss@gmail.com 2015-2018
Jen Baez jenbaez@verizon.net (703) 435-6956 2014-2017
Rosemary Buley rosemary2271@hotmail.com (703) 304-5021 2017-2019
Mike Klinker mmklinker@yahoo.com (703) 435-2337 2014-2017
Patrick Kollar patrickkollar@gmail.com 2015-2018
Joe Seeger joe.seeger.kc@gmail.com (703) 468-1782 2017-2019
Deke Smith deke@dksic.com (703) 481-9573 2017-2019
Todd Waldrop toddwaldrop78@gmail.com (571) 217-3627 2017-2019
Name & Position Email & Telephone Term
Andrew CassellPresident me@andrewcassell.com(703) 468-1782 2018
Jack McDonaldVice President jhmcdonald1@verizon.net(703) 834-0717 2017
Chris BuleyTreasurer cbuley@yahoo.com(703) 796-0841 2017
Kerry BussSecretary kerrybuss@gmail.com 2018
Jen Baez jenbaez@verizon.net(703) 435-6956 2017
Rosemary Buley rosemary2271@hotmail.com(703) 304-5021 2019
Mike Klinker mmklinker@yahoo.com(703) 435-2337 2017
Patrick Kollar patrickkollar@gmail.com 2018
Joe Seeger joe.seeger.kc@gmail.com(703) 468-1782 2019
Deke Smith deke@dksic.com(703) 481-9573 2019
Todd Waldrop toddwaldrop78@gmail.com(571) 217-3627 2019

Committees

Committee Name Email & Telephone
Architectural Review Committee (ARC) OPEN kchoa.arc@gmail.com
Buildings & Landscape Mike Klinker mmklinker@yahoo.com(703) 435-2337
Neighborhood Watch Pete Banks kchoa.watch@gmail.com(703) 209-3004
Newsletter Ruthie Rosati crier@kchoa.org(703) 481-4347
Pool Deke Smith deke@dksic.com(703) 481-9573
Social Heather Kapushoc hkapushoc@gmail.com(703) 668-0484
Tennis Alex Fletcher alexdfletcher@gmail.com(703) 435-2638
Welcome Vacant Vacant

Clubs

Club Name Email & Telephone
Book Club Betsy Kiker ekiker@verizon.net(703) 787-0128
Conservation Corps Betsy Kiker ekiker@verizon.net(703) 787-0128
Playgroup (Children's Corner) Maureen Morgan maureenmorgan913@gmail.com(703)403-1484
Swim Team Keary Buhler kearybuhler@hotmail.com(703) 437-9164
Swim Team Andrea Yerovi yerovija@verizon.net(703) 787-3860